Monday June 27, 2022

Eventbrite registration opens

Friday July 29, 2022

Early bird deadline for exhibitors

Monday October 3, 2022

Deadline for exhibitor registration & refund request

Thursday October 13, 2022

Platform opens to exhibitors

Tuesday October 18, 2022 (10 - 11 AM PDT)

Exhibitor Orientation session - Watch Recording

Friday October 21, 2022

Recommended deadline for completion of booth setup.

Monday October 24 & Tuesday October 25, 2022

Booths reviewed by event admin

Wednesday October 26, 2022

Platform opens to students
 

Wednesday November 2, 2022

[9:15 AM PDT]  Exhibitor welcome session on Zoom
[9:30 - 10:30 AM PDT]  Live technical support for exhibitors on Zoom
[10 AM - 3 PM PDT]  Day 1 of West Coast Virtual Fairs

Wednesday November 2 & Thursday November 3, 2022

[10 AM - 3 PM PDT]  Day 2 of West Coast Virtual Fairs

Sponsors Fall '22 (2) (5).png

WEST COAST VIRTUAL FAIR TIMELINE

SFU + UBC + UVic : Career, Volunteer & Graduate Schools

Here is the timeline for the West Coast Virtual Fairs 2022